Saturday 25 May 2024

Stu Armstrong Show at WK-END (21st May 2024)

Essex based producer, Stu Armstrong has played out a selection of random tunes that were released through Strictly Nuskool. This was broadcasted on his recent show over WK-END and you can give a listen at it on the link below.
Worth to mention that we are very pleased to announce that there is a new EP of Stu Armstrong coming out next week exclusively via our Blog. 
Stay tuned!


Lukas Ungeitis - This Far
Chiqui - Bad Times
Exit Point - Somebody
Bassraver - Party Freak
Chiqui - Party People
DJ Rave In Peace - Music For Moles
DJ Wislov - Criminal Beat
Breakbeatscientist - Strange Magik
Stu Armstrong - Got Your Soul
The Supersonic Army - Breezeblock
DJ Rave In Peace - Into Rhythm
Orestiz - Ruffatest
DJ Mark C - Axe Factor
Chiqui - Rock The Beat
Juna - Hardcore Rush
Paul Cronin - Go With The E and Rush Me
Stu Armstrong - Hardcore Skankin'
PURSUIT - Kick Ya Legs In The Air (Don't Stand and Stare)
Exit Point - Sweet Babe
DJ HEW - 93 Energy
Gareth Monks - The Smokers Dream
Fritz The Cat - Untitled A1
DJ Sashay - Feel The Vibe
FOTH - Around
Stu Armstrong - Rinse It Propa
Teksteppa - Jungle Revolution
AlexBreako - Deep Love Pt 1
Stu Armstrong - Hold On 2 U
Stu Armstrong - Something About U (Back To 94 Remix)
The Prodigy - No Good Start The Dance (Damage Inc. 2K13 VIP edit

Wednesday 22 May 2024

Twitch mix 21/05/24 "Hardcore Special" @ Planet Justice


This is the latest offering by Planet Justice - a new entry in the Nu-Rave galaxy.
As usual, led by the man like Orestiz, the PJ deliver plenty of Nu-Rave gems with the likes of Nefti, Stormski, TNO Project but to name a few. A wicked new session for the avid lovers of the Nu-Rave beats!


Nefti - It's gonna be alright
Zensation feat. Amelia X - Feels good
Dj Rave In Peace - Into Rhythm
Infekto - Lift Off (Nervous+Anxious Remix)
Lone - Backtail was heavy
Crashead - Voidwalker
Whizzkick - Roll Down
Malfunktion - Doing what we can
Case 82 - Pump this party
Eddie Voyager - Skankin'
Mulder - Sound Clash
Acen - Trip To The Moon 2092
Nervous+Anxious - Lose Control
Dj Nexus - Hardcore dreams (Vocal Remix)
Stormski - Love Sanctuary
Neurygma - The Return Of The Jedi
Z-Neo - For your love
Toofer - Rusher
Acen - Life & Crimes Of A Ruffneck 2092
Whizzkick - Take You There
SubLove - She Moves (Hyper On Experience Remix)
Z-Neo - Into Blue
Hamsta - Clap Ya Hands To It
TNO Project - The Advice
Alex Jungle - Elevated
Mannik - Here we go again
Alex Jungle - I can't explain
Pete S - Don't You Think It's Time
Dj Chance - FreeStyles Of Bass (Eyeski Remix)
Josh B - Wonderland
Stormski - Drop The Bass
Fibzy - Tonight
TNO Project - Metempsychosis
Fibzy - Tell me why


Planet Justice

Saturday 18 May 2024

GLOWKiD pres. Generation X [RadioShow] @ Aaja Radio (14th May 2024)


GLOWKiD relaunches his radio show, making a debut broadcast on UK based Aaja Radio. You can listen back to it on the link below.


Mark Archer - Armageddon (Sanxion Remix) [Bang Face]
JAKAZiD - Hard Crew [RaveStation Records]
Dowster vs Zensation - Release The Stress [True Rave Records]
DeBisco - Second Contact [Self-Release]
Sideflip feat. OZL - Everybody In The House [Subwise]
Hyper Motion vs The Prodigy - Fire [Self-Release]
RRRitalin & Cynthia Stern - Battle Creek Brawl [Mindcut Music]
Yesten's Legacy - Busy [Self-Release]
Glowstyx - Bunny [Cock Rock Disco]
Jamie Zarfas - Overload [Self-Release]
Skooler & Flare - Probe [Fuzion Records]
Mark0 - Back-2-'92 [Self-Release]
Acen Close Your Eyes (Optikon Live Show) [Kniteforce]
Lomac - It's Always A Blue Sky Day (Old Skool Back To '93 Mix) [Concept Music]
CHOON TO GLOW: The Prodigy - No Good [XL]

Generation X [RadioShow]

Thursday 16 May 2024

Hormoneoid JP w/ Matres & Ascalypso - Aaja Channel 1 (14th May 2024)

Ascalypso from Hormoneoid JP takes over their monthly radio show on Aaja Radio, delivering 2 hours of Jungle, Drum & Bass and some Leftfield Bass tracks for you.
On the first hour you can bang on a guest mix, courtesy of the Osaka based Rave/Jungle DJ matres, while on the second hour  you can listen to the hostess with the mostest, Ascalypso, who's offering some junglistic and euphoric vibes.


matres part
01. Crypticz - Nightshifter's Groove
02. D. Tiffany, Roza Terenzi - Paparazzi
03. Ohota - Metal Storm
04. Flore - Disruption
05. Quixosis - Burundanger 2
06. Nikki Nair - Buggy
07. Nog4yra - Peixe Vivo
08. Drumskull - Switch Up The Flow
09. Dev/Null - This Cut
10. Dual Monitor - Switch It
11. Earl Grey - After They Turn The Rigs Off
12. Porter Brook - To Remain Undivided
13. Sully, Coco Bryce, Dwarde & Tim Reaper - Synergy (Coco Bryce Remix)
14. DJ Zinc - Pranksters
15. Adam F - Pressure
16. Shitmat - Illegal Soundz Of The Vibe
17. Dead Man's Chest - Acid Inna Dancehall
18. Duburban & Jahganaut - Gold Nugget
19. Nectax - Droid 94
20. Cheetah, DJ B - Break Yo Neck
21. Kid 606 - Yr Inside The Smallest Rave On Earth
22. Nebula II - X-Plore H Core
23. Sonz Of A Loop Da Loop Era - Bust That Groove
24. Bay B Kane - Deep Jungle
25. Phineus II & Tim Reaper - Gemini Drome (ft. MC GQ)
26. Neekeetone - Junglist Champion
27. Secret Squirrel - Commin On Dark (Remix)
28. Chris Energy - Summer Sunday (2023 Remaster)

Ascalypso part
01. SEEKERSINTERNATIONAL - TrussUBad (feat. Second Woman)
02. Tov Kru - Thracia
03. Murder Most Foul - Dogfish
04. FFF - Disco Undertaker
05. Orca - Superpod
06. Digital - Dread Life
07. Maneuver - RDG
08. Limited Toss - Selecta Last One Time
09. Harmony - You Got
10. WTCHCRFT - SHAKE IT (Nikki Nair's Shook Mix)
11. 5ifty$ix K - Heelz Go Hard
12. Martyn X Om Unit - Skimming
13. Kaotic Chemistry - Jupiter 2021 Rebuild
14. Jonny Faith - Open My Eyes
15. Lone - Waterfall Reverse
16. Foul Play - Dubbing You
17. Denham Audio - Psyche of a Raver (Mani Festo Remix)
18. Denham Audio - Do You Sell Hardcore?


Hormoneoid JP

Friday 10 May 2024

'Illegal Rave Tapes Selektion - 1999-2012' by Acrelid

New York based label, Dance Data have released one of the most exciting vinyl records of 2024!

Acrelid (a.k.a. John Lee Richardson) emerges from the depths of the UK rave scene with "Illegal Rave Tapes Selektion - 1999-2012". This is the first ever vinyl release of Acrelid, meticulously curated onto 15 tunes (from a total number of 134 originally) that encapsulate the raw energy and eclectic influences of that era. This 15-track LP is a good example of Richardson's DIY rave life between 1992-2012.

Acrelid's soundscapes traverse the vast terrain of jungle, acid house, and beyond. From the breakneck intensity of 'Pure Knowledge' to the drum & bass rendition of 'The Twilight Zone' theme, each track showcases his prowess in crafting sinister beats that drive with a relentless rhythm.

But it's not just the music that makes this release noteworthy; it's the attention to detail that elevates the experience. Richardson has been always focusing on cool videos and goodies among his banging releases. So, his debut vinyl is accompanied by a meticulously designed 16-page zine, crafted by the man himself, which pays homage to the anti-rave propaganda of yesteryears. With nods to publications like Rave Maker and Illegal Rave Tape Magazine, the zine serves as both a historical artifact and a love letter to the 90s rave culture that shaped Acrelid's sonic journey.

"Illegal Rave Tapes Selektion - 1999-2012" is more than just a collection of tracks; it's a trip way back, calling all loyal ravers to immerse themselves in the sights and sounds of a sweating warehouse. It is hard, illicit, authentic and it highlights the underground vibes that inspire the heavyweight generations that wanna be free forever.

Artwork & Design by Acrelid
All tracks by Acrelid