Thursday, 8 August 2019

[SF032] Greg Sin Key - Raveologic [SONIC FORTRESS]

01. Party Island
02. I'll Be There
03. What U Think
04. Get Down And Get Up
05. Incoming Relax
06.  Back In Time
07. Machine Warehouse
08. Skydance
09. Destiny
10. Raveologic
11. Hardcore Porn
12. Somebody Scream

From the wonderful artistic city of Lodz in Poland, the 20 years in the making of production & DJing, Greg Sin Key, returns with his second personal studio album, which can be described as the most complete to date.

'RAVEOLOGIC' consists of 12 fresh tracks and is a multi genre album of happiness (e.g. 'Incoming Relax' or 'Hardcore Porn') or stuff like his usual stylee on Destiny' and the self titled tune of the album, which is a good example that Rave Breaks still exist, taking us to the prior days of Nu-Rave. Plenty of good tunes inside, for your sets & your listening pleasure.
Fat bass, slamming breakbeats, electrofying dishes coming straight from GSK labs concluding a remarkable new work coming straight from Poland via the established UK label of Sonic Fortress.
The 12track album comes out now on CD & Digital version on the Sonic Fortress shop and later on will be also available on the other major digital platforms.
Grab your copies now and you won't be disappointed adding some banging Polski Breakbeat dose to your library.