Thursday 18 July 2013

DJ Flow - Fresh Kuts EP [Out now from Kut Off Records]

Kut Off Records keeps it up very well after Champion Breaks successful EP, with its fifth official release out NOW!
A brand new EP by rave genious DJ Flow from UK, who is entering the NuSkool scene as a producer with his first official release!
Having played as a DJ on last years Dreamscape & Fantazia, he recently started producing his tracks and became a radio dj of hosting his own show 
(every Wednesday 6-8 pm)

Fresh Kuts EP is an essential 3 tracks EP for every oldskool raver, who's never getting older!
It's hard to say which tune of these 3 is the best one.. 3 make it 1!
So... Grab now these 3 rave class bangers & add them to your collection

BUY Links:


Kut Off Records:

Sunday 14 July 2013

Pursuit - The Deep Bass EP (HCL DIGITAL 27)

Massive new release by Hardcore Lives Recordings & Pursuit!
'The Deep Bass EP' is out now, and you can buy it only from HCL official site on this link:
Later this week will be available to buy from TrackItDown, Juno etc. and all other stores in 2 weeks time!
From breakbeat hardcore to jungle hardcore, Pursuit knows the suitable trail to enter to your nu-rave willings!

1. Pursuit - Get Loose

 2. Pursuit - Deep Bass


Hardcore Lives Recordings: /

Saturday 13 July 2013

DJ Tony-D - Fire in Ya Belly mix [Free DL]

DJ Tony D gives away a summer nuskool mix on free download!
Grab it now hardcore heads!


1. simon harris-way back:[gaffers chas & lous mix]
2. dj flow-don't be afraid
3. dj flow-rave monster
4. tracker attacker-its not over:[version 1]
5. jimmy j & cru l t-cant you see:[msprim rmx]
6. retro rushers-cranky beats
7. mellow dee-hide & seek:[orig.]
8. lankyman-epicness
9. renegade genius-mind blowing beats
10. dj flow-olds kool
11. vibes & wishdokta-obsession:[a bit of ruff jungle hardcore mix]
12. dj wislov-army of darkness
13. a bit of ruff-put some feelers out
14. nicky allen-hold you tight
15. james-rude awakenings
16. a bit of ruff-the gunman:[jungle mix]
17. renegade genius-makes me wanna fly
18. retro rushes-same old dream:[orig.]
19. retro rushers-dirty filthy hardcore
20. nicky allen-do that to me
21. a bit of ruff-ruff bits
22. yell o phase-haaard junglist:[dubplate mix]
23. tracker attacker-crazy stalker women
24. jmt-time and space
25. james-untitled

Monday 8 July 2013

'Neurygma - Let's Twist Again EP' (out from Sonic Fortress)

Sonic Fortress is back with its 26th release as a digital label & the first one of a new string of releases.
This time releases a brand new quality EP by NO.1 rave-hardcore breaks duet, Neurygma.
'Let's Twist Again EP' is a 4 track hardcore breaks release, out now!
Tracks 1-4 are released on Beatport, Juno, ITunes,Amazon on Monday 8th July 2013, and 
track 5 (Return of Jedi) is a free tune available ONLY from Sonic Fortress Facebook page!


01. XTC 
02. Lets Twist Again
03. Raiders of the Lost Ark 
04. Super Skunk 
05. Return of Jedi

The only thing left to do is support & buy this 'hardcore breaks conspiracy' between SF label & Neurygma!