Sunday, 22 April 2018

Shadow Sessions 002 - Jungle Drum n Bassics (Mixed By Sparki Dee)

Shadow Sessions 002 - Jungle Drum n Bassics (Mixed By Sparki Dee)

1/ Ontology- Heavy Ragga Bizness (Rollin Mix).
2/ Kid Lib & Phineus - X Scape.
3/ Krave - Blissful Interlude.
4/ Tim Reaper - The Way You Talk.
5/ Red Light - Kitty Kitty.
6/ FFF - Never Let You Fall.
7/ Lavery - Funky Flute.
8/ Johnny Jungle - Flammable (Krave Remix).
9/ FX - No Darkness,
10/ Teej - Goldhead.
11/ Venus - Now Is The Time (Rolla Remix).
12/ Russell - I Need.
13/ Aperio - U & Me..
14/ Crystal Skies feat. Ashley Apollodor - Fall A Thousand Times (Venemy Remix).
15/ Anton Ishutin, Liusen & DJ Rans - Waves (DJ Ransom Remix).
16/ Roller - Torch.
17/ Love Bass - Strangers (Jungle Raiders Remix).
18/ Enter - Run Dat.
19/ Kartoon - Check It.

Sparki Dee's Shadow Sessions makes it's welcome return and this time shines the spotlight on a stellar selection of established and up and coming jungle producers. Featuring over an hours worth of roughneck amen junglism, upfront drum & bass and smooth liquid rollers, jam-packed with intricate beat programming and heavyweight basslines. 
If you are looking for the very best new jungle and drum & bass, from the freshest talent out there then 'Shadow Sessions 002 - Jungle Drum n Bassics' is the number one place to start!!!

Follow Shadow Sessions on Facebook...

Follow Sparki Dee on Facebook...

No comments:

Post a Comment