Wednesday, 11 April 2018

[Raveskool Recordings & Sonic Fortress] Various Artists - Booyaka! Deluxe Edition [Massive 4 X CD, USB & Digital Album Pre-Order Now!!!]

Aduki - Mind, Body, Soul.
Afterlife - Euphoric St8.
Altern8tive - Take Me Back.
Amaretto - Plasma.
Apogee Breaks - Sleep Deprivation.
Bagpuss - Choices.
Bay B Kane - Future Jungle.
Beats Are Broken - All In Your Mind.
Bennie D & Jonny C - Bass Rebel.
Bizzy B - Hardcore Ting.
Condevex - Same Ol' Trip.
Damage Inc. - Assamuffin.
Deadly Nightshade -Take Take Take.
Deekline - I Can't Wait.
Distrax - Just A Feeling.
DJ CDC - I Need That Drug.
DJ Jedi - Frenzy.
DJ Mark C - Turn Up The Levels.
DJ Rave In Peace - Feel Like New.
Gareth Monks & Rough Cut - World Gone Insane.
Gentleman Bastard - Smooth Operator.
Greg Sin Key - Summer Bass.
Hyper G - Take Control.
Insane & Mind - Open Up Your Heart (Beefed Up Mix).
Isotonik - I Love You Dear.
Kitchen Sink Ravers - Jungle Tekno.
Libatee - Who The Fuck Is Famous.
Liquid Alliance - Ecstasy Of Mayhem.
Makka 606 & Pete S - What We All Need.
Matt Bass - Hypercube.
Mr Psik - Dry Rinse.
Nefti - Do It To Me.
Neurygma - Believe.
N-Gill, Impact, Stomp & Luffy - Happy League (Remix).
Paul Cronin - Hardcore Massive.
Pirate Jams -Turn t Around.
RenegadeGenius - Mind Blowing Beats (Aputated Vocal Mix).
Richard Champion - I'm Going.
RonWellsJS - Deep Three.
Sanxion - Tell Me.
Schnez - 3am.
Shade K - Open Rhythm.
Simon Holmes - Rave Be Good To Me 2018.
Sonic Trip - Inception.
Stu & Nee - All I Need (Boykz & Chapman Remix).
Swedger - Catahan Combat.
Systec - The Story Of Life.
Talking Needle - You Are The One.
Ten Tun - Bass Drum.
Tony Oldskool - Give Yourself To Me.
Try Unity - Forever Free.
The Vibe Controller - Oi Oi.
Vinyl Junkie - One Love.
Yell-O-Phase - In The Beginning (Darkness Mix).

Two leading labels pushing the sound of contemporary breakbeat hardcore, jungle, upfront hardcore and jungle techno, join forces to bring to you the ultimate nuskool rave album, with the massive Raveskool Recordings and Sonic Fortress 'Booyaka! Deluxe Edition' album. Enlisting the scene's very best underground and up and coming talent alongside a whole host of undisputed oldskool legends from the dawn of hardcore and jungle, with the mission to bring the vintage sounds eave back to 2018.

Raveskool label boss Paul Cronin, and Sonic Fortress head honcho Damage Inc. leads the charge for hyper-kinetic, 1992 style breakbeat hardcore with 'Hardcore Massive' and 'Assamuffin'. The oldskool veterans soon follow hot on their heels with a hi-octane selection of fresh new tracks from the likes of Altern8ive, aka Chris Peat from chart topping rave act Altern8 and original future junglist, the mighty Bay B Kane. The king of beat choppage Bizzy B drops some ruffneck hardcore with breakbeat and UK Garage legend Deekline delivering some rave & bass flavours.Top 40, hands-in-the air rave anthem pioneers, Isotonik, joins rank with the master of jungle techno synthesis Ron Wells (aka Jack Smooth) and the original nuskool hardcore revivalist, the one and only Vinyl Junkie
We have RenegadeGeniusSystecDJ Rave In Peace, JediNefti, Stu, Nee, Boykz & Chapman, Sanxion, Bennie D and Simon Holmes also representing the first wave of nuskool hardcore alongside with a tearing selection of uplifting, hard-hitting and stab fuelled breakbeat belters. Established underground artists Try Unity, Yell-O-Phase, Greg Sin Key, Insane & Mind, Liquid Alliance (aka Wislov & Alex Breako), Libatee and Apogee Breaks (aka Amiga Breaks/DJ FuzzBuzz) carry the rave flame before handing over to a veritable army of up & coming producers.

Joining the list of the hardcore new breed we have among others the inimitable Deadly Nightshade, Lazer FM's DJ BagpussMr Psik, Polish rave-ivalist Talking NeedleTony Oldskool, South American hardcore junglist Beats Are Broken, Red Alfa's DistraxSwedger, Spanish hardcore contingent Neurygma and Shade K and darkside warrior the Gentleman Bastard

Last, but most certainly not least, we have representing the Raveskool Recordings camp label regulars Richard Champion, Amaretto, DJ CDC, Kitchen Sink Ravers, Pete S and the irrepressible Gareth Monks.

From chunky-funky 120 bpm breakbeat bangers, to rush inducing piano anthems, frenzied hyper-kinetic stab-fests, tearing darkcore, sublime jungle tekno, euphoric happy hardcore and subsonic bassline fuelled future jungle. The 'Booyaka! Deluxe Edition' album is destined to be the definitive nuskool rave album of all time!!!

Nuff respects to Sonic Fortress' Nam Wan and Raveskool Recordings' Paul Cronin for all the effort in putting this project together.

The Breakbeatscientist's pick of the bunch... Sonic Trip's absolutely lush and cinematic 'Inception'.

The absolutely humongous 'Booyaka! Deluxe Edition' album is available to pre-order now in Limited Edition CD (£14.99 + P&P) and USB (£19.99 + P&P) formats. And features an exclusive DJ mix from DJ Remixx with forthcoming tracks from DJ Demo. So what you waiting for??? Follow the link below, listen to the sounclips et your copy reserved NOW!!!

Follow Raveskool Recordings on Facebook...

Follow Raveskool Recordings on Soundcloud...

Follow Sonic Fortress on Facebook...

Follow Sonic Fortress on Soundcloud...

For more Sonic Fortress info don't forget to check out the official website...

No comments:

Post a Comment