Wednesday, 5 August 2015

[BPW-002] General Malice & Osci - Bulletproof Wax 002 [Brand New 12" Vinyl Out Now!!!]

A - General Malice - Hollow Clip.
B1 - General Malice - Run The Track.
B2 - Osci - Hardcore Raggamuffin.

Hot on the heels of their debut vinyl release in June, the Bulletproof Wax crew unveil their latest venture into deep jungle territory with their next vinyl only 3-tracker, 'Bulletproof Wax 002'. This time showcasing music from General Malice and Osci.

'Hollow Clip' by General Malice kicks off the EP in tearing fashion fusing conscious ragga vocals with tearing, chopped and time-stretched amen breaks and thumping multiple bass combinations to rattle your rib-cage. General Malice follows up with his second addition to the release, 'Run The Track'. which features some fiercely intense drumwork alongside a G-Funk background melody and disco-esque trumpet flares.

Osci rounds things off in pure 1994 style with 'Hardcore Raggamuffin', which combines Shabba Ranks' ruffneck, ragga chatter with manic, machine-gun amen edits to devastating effect.

'Bulletproof Wax 002' is now available to purchase from the Bulletproof Wax website on the for $14.50 (plus postage & packaging), so be sure you grab yourself a copy as they are going to disappear fast!!!!product-page/c1a4r/c4d94108-792d-82a4-e1d1-4e040682eefe

Also if you haven't picked up a copy of 'Bulletproof Wax 001' yet there are still limited quantities available to purchase now from the link below...!releases/cwnn

Follow Bulletproof Wax on Facebook...

Follow Bulletproof Wax on Soundcloud...

Follow General Malice on Soundcloud...

Follow Osci on Soundcloud...

No comments:

Post a Comment