Friday, 2 November 2018

#GLOWBUZZ 003: 5 Super Recommended Hardcore Acts - GL0WKiD Introduces Us To The NuSkool Hardcore Leaders!!!


Calling all the hardcore!!! Are you ready for your latest #GLOWBUZZ infusion? Yes it's time for the Strictly NuSkool Blog's very own GL0WKiD to unleash his very latest video blog entry with #GLOWBUZZ 003 up and ready to view now. 

In this episode, our hardcore ambassador showcases the rave talent that are trailblazing the scene to push the sounds of breakbeat hardcore, jungle and happy hardcore in 2018, including the likes of Kniteforce Records' rising superstar TNO Project, Spain's happy hardcore champion Luffy, Tokyo rave representative, DJ and producer Amaretto, Finnish breakbeat and jungle connoisseurs Aeon Four and Brighton's Calling The Hardcore collective Try Unity.

If you consider yourself a slave to the rave, then you better make sure to tune in, turn on and drop out to #GLOWBUZZ 003!!! 


#GLOWBUZZ Ep. 003 was shot in October 2018 in various places around Athens/Greece.

✶ Presented & Directed by GL0WKiD... https://glowkidmusic.blogspot.com
✶ Video Editing by Akrivi Kollia... https://youtube.com/AkriviKollia
✶ Backstage Photography by Marina.
✶ Intro Music by 2NZY/Damage Inc.
✶ Outro Music... Kokushimusou 'Green Gum Whip' [ATM-001, ANTHEM REC.]

✶ Featured Music:
Neurygma 'Believe' [SF030 - SONIC FORTRESS / RAVESKOOL RECORDINGS]
The Vibe Controller 'Oi Oi' [SF030 - SONIC FORTRESS / RAVESKOOL RECORDINGS]
Baby D 'Let Me Be your Fantasy' [TNO Project Live Piano Cover]
TNO Project 'This Gen-E-Ration' [BREED18 - KNITEBREED RECORDS]
Happy League (aka Luffy) 'Music In Me' [SOUNDCLOUD]
Luffy [Studio Video]
Amaretto 'Plasma' [SF030 - SONIC FORTRESS / RAVESKOOL RECORDINGS]
Aeon Four 'Shrapnel Seeds' [CORE EP - BANDCAMP]
Try Unity 'Calling The Hardcore' [Live @ Volks / Brighton 16th March 2018]

✶ Powered by the Strictly Nuskool Blog... https://strictlynuskool.blogspot.com

✶ Artist and Associated Label links...

TNO Project... https://soundcloud.com/dj-lukeass
Kniteforce Records... https://kniteforcerevolution.com

Luffy... https://soundcloud.com/oldskoolraver93
The Happy League... https://thehappyleague.com
Casketcrusher... https://soundcloud.com/djcasketkrusher
Nayim... https://soundcloud.com/nayimdj
Chiqui... https://soundcloud.com/faster-harder

Amaretto / Dolphin... https://soundcloud.com/amaretto_old_s...
Rock Up Hard Crew... https://twitter.com/rockup_official
Endor Recordings... https://endorrecordings.com
Nuvision Records... https://soundcloud.com/nuvisionrecords
Rewindback Records... https://rewindbackrecords.com
Dred Collective... https://dredcollective.bandcamp.com
XTRAHard Records... https://soundcloud.com/xtrahard
Sonic Fortress... https://sonicfortress.com
Raveskool Recordings... https://soundcloud.com/raveskool-reco...

Aeon Four... https://soundcloud.com/aeonfour
Yell-O-Phase... https://soundcloud.com/yop-2-1
Nervous & Anxious... https://nervousanxious.com
Boomsha Recordings... https://soundcloud.com/boomsha-record...
Straight Up Breakbeat... https://soundcloud.com/subb1996

Try Unity... https://tryunitymusic.bandcamp.com
Rave Radio Records... https://raveradiorecords.com
Calling The Hardcore... https://facebook.com/callingthehardcore
Codesouth FM... https://codesouth.fm

GL0WKiD would like to thank: Akrivi for the kind contribution behind this video, Marina and of course all the producers, DJs, label managers and all my promoter friends in the Nuskool Hardcore scene (you know who I'm talking to).

Everything on this video was intended for promotion & information purposes only. All pictures & videos on this video are used by the kind permission of the artists.

Subscribe here..http://bit.ly/1TQd0Sm

No comments:

Post a Comment