Monday, 19 March 2018

Shadow Sessions 001 - The Midnight Drive - Drum 'n' Bass Mixed By Sparki Dee

1/ Gang Related & Mask - Ready Or Not (Evade Remix).
2/ 2Pac -Happy Home (Miss Guided Remix).
3/ Galvatron - Warning (Jungle Wars 2018).
4/ DJ Monk - Hold Me (DJ Hybrid Rollers Mix).
5/ Nectax - Block Rockin Roller.
6/ Silent Storm - Try That Again.
7/ Nymfo Coppa & Zero Zero - Brainwashed.
8/ Martyn Nytram - Shotgun.
9/ Stream - Shipwrecked,
10/ Tzone - Dub Harmonics.
11/ Paul Cronin - Ya Dont Test.
12/ D Mayjah - Dreadlock Sound (Devastate's Gritty Remix).
13/ Spectator - Clockwork.
14/ Lurch & Emerge MC - Energy Is Paramount (Scott Allen Remix).
15/ The Streets - The Escapist (DJ Limited Liquid Mix).
16/ Promenade - Lonely.
17/ Mage - Close To Me.

Looking to shine a light on the very best in unsigned and under-the-radar, underground music, the Shadow Sessions project unveils it's debut showcase, 'Shadow Sessions 001 - The Midnight Drive - Drum 'n' Bass' mixed by the one and only Sparki Dee. Featuring an hours worth of the freshest tunes that drum & bass has to offer, ranging from soulful and smooth liquid numbers to ruffneck, jump-up jungle bombs from a whole host of the scene's freshest talent. 

If you love your D&B, then let Sparki Dee take you on a journey with 'Shadow Sessions 001'!!!

Follow Shadow Sessions on Facebook...

Follow Sparki Dee on Facebook...

No comments:

Post a Comment