Friday, 16 February 2018

TN. - Old School Sound / Mix Vol.1 (23.01.2018)

Polish DJ/producer, Tallking Needle or T.N. has uploaded a superb mix including classic Oldshool Hardcore/Happy Hardcore/Hardcore Breaks selection as well as showcasing some of his very own hottest tunes including also his remix on Rozalla's "Everybody's Free" which is one of the recent highlights in our scene.

Check out the tracklist below and give it a play to make your day look happier!


001. Talking Needle - Sending My Love
002. Dj Force & Evolution - High On Life (Original Mix)
003. Jimmy J + Cru-L-T - Hold Me In Your Arms (Remix)
004. Talking Needle - Everybody's Free (Remix)
005. Talking Needle - You Are The One
006. Dj Jedi - Brainwashed
007. Wonter - Not Over
008. Dj Vibes - Music's So Wonderfull
009. Dj Luna C - Wicked Smiles
010. Slipmatt - Breaking Free
011. Dj Luna C - Edge Of Madness ( Sublove Mix)
012. Talking Needle - Music Is Moving


No comments:

Post a Comment