Monday, 15 May 2017

KFA82:: CLAYFIGHTER - Arcade Love Story EP [out on KFA]

01. Intergalactic
02. PK Rockin
03. Sonic Boom
04. Mystics Play There
05. Into My Eyes

15th May is one more essential date in Kniteforce history, mainly because it marks the official return of Knitebreed Records as announced today by label manager and Hardcore living legend Luna-C on his fresh personal blog.

Apart from that and all good things Chris has been cooking, there's also one more sub-child of him, the KNITEFORCE AGAIN.

KFA launches summertime with a brand new personal EP by Mexico based producer, CLAYFIGHTER, who was met to us on the recent "Bongo Bong Remixes" EP with his tremendous remix on Sike's classic!
On this EP, it's been around 10 months of personal work as he has revealed and the result is totally outstanding as served on these 5 ultimate and clever created tracks, opening a new world to modern Happy Hardcore specified for the dancefloor crew. As usual there's an extra tune as an Executive Edition of this release, and that is Luna-C treating like an alien breakbeat Beastie Boy remixing "Intergalactic", available for the next 2 weeks and then gone...


KFA soundcloud


No comments:

Post a Comment