Sunday, 23 April 2017

WIFE01:: Rognvald R​.​O​.​G​.​N​.​V​.​A​.​L​.​D [Out on 8th May - PRE-ORDER now the 12" & Digital on LOVE LOVE RECORDS]

A1 - R.O.G.N.V.A.L.D
A2 - Whistle Posse
B1 - Lowcol Junglist
B2 - Asbiorn

L.A. based producer, Richard Wilson is totally reborn this period, thus presenting his brand new work under his Rognvald moniker. Most of you remember him from his Beatwife releases on labels like Recruit Records, Hyperboloid, Ideation and Love Love Records with his final and very brilliant work  "Ranch Road 10400" released last summer.
Since then and during 2017, IDM/Braindance/Acid genious Rognvald has been into progress of new stuff and one more release over Love Love Records wouldn't be bad to lauch his own era.

The hard working crew of Love Love Records is back presenting its fresh installment with four intelligent & insane smashers by Rognvald, showcasing proudly his new direction on 4 heavyweight tunes kinda Bang to the face and raving like mad.
Spacey Jungle from another dimension to another dimension served by Rognvald on four new tunes, available to pre-order now on 12" and digital. Coming out officially on 8th May 2017


No comments:

Post a Comment