Thursday, 20 April 2017

GL0WKiD pres. Generation X [RadioShow] @ Planet Rave Radio (18ARP.2017)


Jack Light - Still Speeding
Faction G - Ya Names Not Down (The Bouncer) (Maximus Baxter Refix Dub)[SLAUGHTERHOUSE RYDIMS]
Flash Cats - Noid [PROPAGANDA MUSIC]
United States Beat Squad - Euphoria (VIP remix)
Retropolis - The Only One [Forthcoming on OCTOTRAX]
Nefti feat. Sheila - Cover Me (VIP Mix) [INTENSIVE RECORDINGS]
Motivbreaks - The Light (Nefti remix) [VIM RECORDS]
Austin, Vinyl Junkie feat. Rachel Wallace - Can't Go Back (Sanxion Remix)[WAREHOUSE WAX]
Adam F - When the Rain Is Gone [3BEAT]
Rusko - Somebody To Love (Skream's 24 Hr Special Delivery Remix)
Heapy - Feel The Rhythm
Demonbitch - 4D
Graz - Rave Tool 74
Beats are Broken - Love's So High
Cru-l-t - Snow In Summer (Alex Jungle Remix) [Forthcoming on KNITEFORCE RECORDS]
Nicky Allen - Power To The People (CRIP Remix)
Untitled - Untitled
Gentleman Bastard - Dance Dance [RAVENOYZ RECORDINGS]
dJ fLow - In The Air [Forthcoming on OSRT RECORDINGS]
Pressure - Lilioum (remix) [Forthcoming on RAVENOYZ RECORDINGZ]
Mokujin - Rude Boy Tings [DRED COLLECTIVE]
FFF - Badman Touchdown [CRITERION RECORDS]
Coco Bryce - JBB [7th STOREY PROJECTS]
Qbass - Funky Hardcore (DJ Hype Remix) [SUBURBAN BASE]
Space Cube - Session (TNO Slammin' Remix)
DJ Brisk - Make it Rough (TenTun Remix)
Marusha – Secret (Jimmy J & Cru-L-T Mix) [LOW SPIRIT RECORDINGS]
Langham - Somebody Scream [RAVESKOOL RECORDINGS]
Gamma909 - Happy
goreshit - like it was


No comments:

Post a Comment