Tuesday, 28 March 2017

LUNA-C Kniteforce Recods Podcast 50 (wt. LOWERCASE Guest Mix)

LUNA-C returns with his Kniteforce podcasts, this time fresher and more storming than ever delivering up and coming stuff on Kniteforce Records with new artists in the KF fam, news to reveal and closing with a special super mix by DJ Lowercase!!
Totally recommended to check out this enjoying session...

Dj Luna-C Mix

01. Alex Jungle – Dance & Hover
02. Cru-l-t – I Cant Forget
03. TNO Project – The Orphange
04. Paul Bradley – Nobody Else
05. Dj Luna-C – Fly To Heaven (Dj Mannik Remix)
06. 2 Croozin – Code Red (Fat Controller Remix)
07. Ant To Be – Nobody Likes Me
08. Gothika Shade – The Grave Of Fireflies (Dj Luna-C Remix)
09. Idealz – Run The Tune
10. Cru-l-t – Snow In Summer (Alex Jungle Remix)
11. Shadowplay – Calling Me
12. Alk-e-d – Shining Bright (Dj Jeph Remix)

Dj Lowercase Mix

01. Saiyan & Cru-L-T – Magic.
02. Dys7 – Neon.
03. Northern Lights – Love Of My Life (Brisk 2013 Remix).
04. DeckaJam feat. Jazmin Knight – Feeing Out Of My Mind.
05. Timme – Four.
06. Future Shock feat. Naomi Gibson – I’ll Be With You.
07. Anglerfish & Lucider – This Is How We Do It Hard.
08. Scartat – The Trustworthy Promoter (Demcore Remix).
09. Dj Ham – It Would Be (Dj Luna-C Remix).

Inappropriate song of the month
Grandmaster Flash – Adventures On The Wheels Of Steel

LINK: http://www.kniteforcerevolution.com/posts/podcast-50/

No comments:

Post a Comment