Monday, 14 December 2015

LLT023:: Copycat presents Ohm NRG - Lost In Strawberry Smoke E.P [LISTEN LIKE THIEVES RECORDS]

What a release... It just really took me back this blended acid house ,breaks, techno oldskool feeling inside 13 fresh gems made by Copycat on his personal 'Lost in Strawberry Smoke EP' which is available on digital format @ Listen Like Thieves Records.
You may grab this absolutely mental result here by the price of  $5.

Fair play by Copycat! Very promising to see one more quality release like that during the successful 2015!


01. Lost In Strawberry Smoke
02. Ohm NRG 91
03. Billy Bloggs
04. Candy Flippin' (1992 Version)
05. Take Control
06. Jack Shit
07. 15 Pound To Get In
08. Telepathy 92
09. Shime
10. Hold Your Head Up (Spectrum City)
11. Candy Flippin (Remix)
12. Yerrr Search My Car (Here Once Again)
13. Bonus track - A Bonus Copycat Re-edit Of A Rave Classic From 91


No comments:

Post a Comment