Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Future State Hardcore Vol.2 [FUTURE STATE MUSIC] (5 Discs Unmixed & Mixed album)

Future State gives away a special laarge gift, the very fresh and outstanding UK Hardcore album under the title 
"Future State Hardcore Vol.2" featuring exclusive music from Fracus & Darwin, Sc@r, Haze, M-Project, IYF & Nobody, Future Shock, Greg Peaks, Andy Wilson, Hotchkiss, Skinny & many more on 5 discs and all...for free!!

Share the news to everyone about this huge album including..many hours of banging vibes of UK Hardcore, Powerstomp, J-Core, Drum & Bass sounds!
Props go to all producers involved and of course Futureshock for sorting out that project, as the whole work is impressive with mixes and separated tracks inside!

Disc 1: Sc@r & Haze, Ken Masters & Skinny
Disc 2: M-Project, IYF & Nobody
Disc 3: Thumpa, ViperStar
Disc 4: 'Future State' 15x (UNMIXED)
Disc 5: 'Supported Labels' 15x (UNMIXED)




Make sure to tune in tonight (3rd December 2015) on his very special radio show @ showing off the massive sounds of Future State! Today's guests are Sc@r & Team Rocket.

No comments:

Post a Comment