Monday, 12 October 2015

LUNA-C Supaset 17 - All The Things

Fresh, Kickin', Pumpin, Killin', KFin' and fill in with any other proper word!!

It can be the best way to start your day or even finish by listening to this huge mix from the master of the kind... The living Hardcore legend & Kniteforce header like Luna-C is hungry after his HID gig and hits our heads again with an ultimate 63min' mix of proper Hardcore Dancefloor bits, pieces, stunning remixes, anthems happiness, rave attitude... and of course KF stuff!
Introducing the absolutely banging......Supaset 17 - All The Things!!

Supaset 17 is available on free download and of course to be played all around and right now! This was put together especially for the HTID event on the 9th & 10th of October 2015 and Luna-C named it like  All The Things because " has all the things." as he points out. 

01. Luna-C - Mortyfied Intro
02. Darren Styles, Dougal & Gammer - Stay Young
03. Malitia - Electrolux
04. Doughboy - Here We Go
05. Jimmy J & Cru-l-t - Take Me Away (Haze Remix)
06. The Panacea - Chiroptoran
07. Dj Luna-C - Loser Relost
08. Dj Force & The Evolution - Fall Down On Me (Buzzman & SParkle Remix)
09. Dj Luna-C - Super Angry Beats
10. XTATX - Smashed
11. Dj Luna-C - Still Alive (Beta)
12. Dj Saiyan And Cru-l-t - Shall We Go On?
13. Doughboy - Heartbreaker
14. Dirtyphonics - Vandals
14. Dj Luna-C - Plink (Piano Progression The Third)
15. Dj Luna-C & Reeve - Crooked Line
16. Bily Jump - Boom Ba Boom (Pay Close Attention Edit)
17. Dj Saiyan And Cru-l-t - CL4P
18. Al Storm - I Created A Monster
19. Dj Luna-C - Take My Breath
20. Charlie Lownoise & Mental Theo - Wonderful Days (Timewarped)(SS17 Version)
21. JAKAZiD - Funky Town
22. Crisp Biscuit - Soggy Bottomz
23. Dj Luna-C - Keep Comin Hardcore
24. Dj Brisk - Airhead (S3RL Remix)
25. Dj Luna-C - Timewarp Energizer 1
26. Empyreal - La Folia

Make sure to subscribe to KF mailing list for more goodness like upcoming releases and new additions on KF shop and of course an exclusive Free Track given away biweekly!


No comments:

Post a Comment