Saturday, 18 July 2015

RU35977::1st SCIENCE - Caught In A Groove [out on RECORD UNION]

The 1st Science is definetely an established producer in Hardcore Breaks and Nu-Rave scene in general, as he's been producing hardcore tracks since 2004 with lots of releases on labels like Hardcore Lives Records, Right Touch Records, Bat Beat Recordings (using Overtime Crew alias) and of course Paranoid Recordings.

Some months ago he has unleased his very own first personal album titled 'Caught In A Groove' featuring 10 tracks of him, delivering pure hardcore breaks on one of the most characteristic personal albums in the hcb! Out now on digital format @ Record Union.

Get into this one!

01 Caught In A Groove
02 Juno Bass
03 Born 2 Roll
04 Wrong Side Of Town
05 Brainwashed
06 Living Dream
07 The Galaxy
08 Science Comes 1st
09 Back To The Old Skool
10 Thank You!

Grab your copies on
Beatport  here
Juno here

RATE: 8/10
FAV TRACK:  'The Galaxy'  -  'Living Dream'   -  'Back To The Oldskool' 


No comments:

Post a Comment