Sunday, 15 March 2015

[TOTAL 015] Various - The Remixes, Volume 2 [Total Destruction Records]

The 15th digital release of the underground Dutch label like Total Destruction Records is out now including 10 ultimate early hardcore/happy hardcore remixes driven by the sick brain of Casketkrasher.
'The Remixes Volume 2' is a lovely clear hardcore release featuring Casketkrasher on the remix duties under various aliases of him offering strong oldskool spirit, keeping the memories alive and leaving all rest to the dancefloor!

You can grab this release (donate) by clicking here


01. Aspiryna 03 - Bidibodibu (Sygna 2000 Remix)
02. Nayim & Luffy - Strike it Up (Malice Remix)
03. Edit V - Sensation (Sir Trancelott & Happical Movement Remix)
04. The Scotchman - Life Force (Casketkrusher Remix)
05. DJ Gizmo & The Dark Raver - We Got the Juice (Casketkrusher Remix)
06. The Insaniacs - All Get Down (Casketkrusher & Warhead Remix)
07. Ferren - Kuantum (Casketkrusher Remix)
08. Furere Lycanthrope - H.A.R.D.C.O.R.E. (Casketkrusher's 200 BPM Remix)
09. DJ Bomber - Rambo Goes Riot (Casketkrusher Remix)
10. Dr. Macabre - Poltergeist (Casketkrusher & The Soul Seeker Remix)

Artwork by - Stefan Lernout.
Mastered by - Casketkrusher.
Written, composed & produced by - Stefan Lernout.


No comments:

Post a Comment