Saturday, 21 March 2015

INTENSIVE019:: Greg Sin Key 'Let Me Hear Your Shout' [out on Intensive Recordings]

Greg Sin Key (PL) is an essential member of Lodz Dance scene from the late '90s till now offering his services as a producer/dj/promoter, organizing and keeping the spirit alive! His first personal album titled 'Let Me Hear Your Shout' is out now from the mighty Polish label, Intensive Recordings including 10 breakbeat dancefloor tracks on digital format and strictly nuskool! It was a matter of time for this big self release from Greg as he has already lots of bangers on his vaults and a strong variety of releases aswell.

Tracks to check:
'I See' - 'That Sound' - 'The Party (Mind The Gap Re-Dub)' - 'My Vibe'

Rate: 8/10

Grab your copies now:
Beatport here
Trackitdown here


01. Greg Sin Key - Kick It (Original Mix)
02. Greg Sin Key - I See You (Original Mix)
03. Greg Sin Key - Don't Stop (Original Mix)
04. Greg Sin Key - My Vibe (Original Mix)
05. Greg Sin Key - Once Again (Ghettofunk Mix)
06. Greg Sin Key - Let Me Hear Your Shout (Original Mix)
07. Greg Sin Key - Illusion Of Break (Original Mix)
08. Greg Sin Key - No War (Original Mix)
09. Greg Sin Key - That Sound (Original Mix)
10. Greg Sin Key - The Party (Mind The Gap Re-Dub)



You can read his interview on the Strictly Nuskool Blog, by clicking here

Upcoming event
Catch him up live under his MIND THE GAP project live in Lodz along with Adam Faz, A.Score & Fatal F and  Coffee Break presenting the mighty Atomic Hooligan! More info here

No comments:

Post a Comment