Monday, 13 October 2014

PRMP3007::Paranoid Recordings Vol.10 [FREE DL]

An established label in the Hardcore Breaks & Nu-Rave scene returns after almost 6 months from the last release, offering 12 fresh tracks this time and keeping on the successful series of LPs. Ladies and gents, Oldschoolholics & Nu-rave crew introducing PARANOID RECORDINGS Vol.10. A 'must to have' hardcore weapon for every dj,radio producer, promoter, raver & every single fan in the scene. Big up goes to all quality producers involved on this fresh release and of course to the brains behind like RenegadeGenius & DJ Gaffer for all their work so far and here. Show your support and spread the vibe. It's like the back cover sayin 'Hardcore Will Never Die' and it's for real!



01. Mellow Dee - Stella Wind
02. Elusive - Blame Me (Blame Nee Remix)
03. R-Core - Timeslip
04. Exit Point - Badman Style (Leonized Remix)
05. DJ Pursuit - Overpulse
06. RenegadeGenius - Breaks My Heart (Original Version)
07. Boca - Downstairs
08. Abyss - Total Brainwash
09. 1st Science - Onward Forward
10. Nefti - Why Did You Suddenly Disappear
11. Skunk Association - True To The Game

BONUS TRACK: RenegadeGenius - Breaks My Heart (Maxx Extra Special Version)

Watch this space for some upcoming EPs from the label like
PRMP3008:: Mellow Dee Vs 1st Science (The Main Event)
PRMP3009:: Mellow Dee Vs 1st Science (The Rematch)
PRMP3010:: The B2VOS EP - Featuring Artists from the Back To The Old Skool Forum.


No comments:

Post a Comment