Saturday, 15 March 2014

Future Funk Squad 'Darker Days' [Pre-Order LIMITED EDITION CD-VINYL & DIGITAL]

One of the most essential, established & respected artists in the breakbeat scene, the man like Future Funk Squad is back in the game and ready to fuel your hearts with dark emotions, strong basslines and heavy beats on his 3rd personal album, called "Darker Days".

About 8 years ago and his first album  ''Audio Damage'' with FFS band, followed by a new beginning and self production as FFS on the successful breakbeat masterpiece like ''Disorders of Skill'' in 2009 (adding also some mental remixes on famous acts like The Prodigy, Stanton Warriors, Ladyhawke,White Lies and few more) Glen Nicholls a.k.a Future Funk Squad is determined now, to take you on a unique trip to his 2k14 breakbeat darkness.

''Darker Days''  is the name of the brand new release from him, which has been working over the last 2 years and features also tracks with some awesome breaks producers like Karl Sav from Australia, Refracture from UK, Slighter from USA and few more outstanding collaborations aswell. The album is about to be out on 14th April 2014. 
There is a very limited number of 300 copies to digipak CD and heavyweight Vinyl, so you better be very quick and pre-order your copy now by choosing one of the 5 bundles from the FFS website.

Subscribe to FFS mailing list 
for updates - news - exclusives & further information on the bundles  HERE

PRE-ORDER your copy   HERE  ....and now!



1. The Hunted
2. Rattlesnake (ft Mechanical Pressure)
3. Rat Race (ft Mojo)
4. Tactics (ft Wrexx)
5. Darker Days
6. Nine Errors
7. Monologue (ft Karl Sav)
8. Soundwaves
9. Cold Matter (ft Refracture)
10. Disease (ft Slighter)
11. Past Tense
12. The Colony


1. The Hunted
2. Rattlesnake (ft Mechanical Pressure)
3. Rat Race (ft Mojo)
4. Tactics (ft Wrexx)
5. Darker Days

6. Monologue (ft Karl Sav)
7. Cold Matter (ft Refracture)
8. Disease (ft Slighter)
9. Soundwaves (Chris Carter Remix)
10. The Colony

* Exclusive Remix available on vinyl only*


1.  Tactics (Robosapiens Remix)
2.  Past Tense (Resonant Status Remix)
3.  The Hunted (Mechanical Pressure Remix)
4.  Nine Errors (Blanilla Remix)
5. Past Tense (Sudden Depth Remix)
6. Nine Inch Nails - Disappointed (FFS Remix)
7. Strangers - Something New (FFS Remix)

Show you support to Future Funk Squad and follow him on his socials aswell


No comments:

Post a Comment