Wednesday, 5 February 2014

V.A. Unjustified Comilation Vol.3 [out now on UNJUSTIFIED RECORDS]

Unjustified Records has started 2k14 with a great compilation including 16tracks from jungle to breaks and breakcore representing nuskool buzz! Thats its 3rd compilation and its more UDJUST than ever!
Default, Junglefever, Specter Junglist, Tropmanga, Mightyu Dreadnaut, El Richee, Freeze & TDM ft. Jamie Irie, DJ Bazia, General Waste, Meecha, Babyshaker, Gore Tech, Meow Meow, 
Scrubber Fox, Tenebrae and Zw_an bring on a fresh wickedness on this Unjustified new buzz!

This album is available for free download and you can download it HERE
Njoy it and remember to show your support to the artists & the label!


No comments:

Post a Comment