Tuesday, 17 September 2013

WHISTLA - Somebody Scream! [out now from L2S Records]

Never too late to blog a class release like this one by Whistla, been out during this summer from L2S Recordings.. It's his second L2S release following a future garage EP, and is totally dedicated to oldskool rhythms!
Whistla has gathered few of his unreleased productions in 90s with a variety of genres such as jungle/breakbeat/oldskool rave/drum & bass & hardcore sense and made this 15track album.

It's an album for oldskool heads & the nuskool blood, totally worth to be placed on your collection!

Go For It!


01. Oh My Gosh
02. It's Time
03. Warehouse
04. Big Up Your Spliff
05. Ready On The Right
06. Xpressionz
07. Natural High
08. Elevate
09. Double E ft. DJ Kem
10. Hold On
11. Be Yourself
12. You Can't Run
13. You Think It's Over
14. L.O.N.D.O.N.
15. Tonight


BUY this release on Junodownload

No comments:

Post a Comment