Friday, 13 September 2013

MANIX ‎– Living In The Past E.P.

Friday the 13th today.. but no need to get anxious with it cos we have a great announcement on the surface by Manix. The mighty Mark Clair from 4Hero is back to our minds, our hearts and our feet again with a release "return to Hardcore/Jungle Rave roots"
Reinforced Records presents Manix new stuff on Living in The Past release keeping the 90s oldskool pianos, breaks and big basslines!

You can pre-order the Living In The Past and download 2 tracks in format of mp3/flac or others..
The releases will be out on 14th October and make sure you will grab it, so save the date!


12'' Picture Disc

A1     Living in the Past
A2     Pull Up Tune
B1     One More Time
B2     Riprize

Limited Edition CD Album

01.   Living in the Past
02.   One More Time
03.   Pull Up Tune
04.   Your Love Is Over
05.   Original Stylee
06.   Rave Fantasy
07.   Rise Up Over
08.   So Good
09.   Riprize
10.   One Four Fives

1 comment:

  1. Have been playing this out in the car for the past 3 weeks. Outstanding album, plus the Picture Disc and E.P. is awesome too. 'Riprize' is dark as you can get. Love the twisting effect on the mentasm riff! But on the whole it's all warm synths, rolling breaks, piano riffs and uplifting, classic vox.